You have no items in your shopping cart.

Lloyd Klein x Ivory Mason

JOIN THE EYE SOCIETY & SHOW OFF HOW YOU WEAR LLOYD KLEIN!
#LKLA ON      
  • Elegance_is a_must #lloydklein #orange & #yellow micro pleated chiffon evening gown , photo by #robertvoltaire
  • #lloydklein #couture  photo by Tony Duran #tonyduran ,  Cosmoplitan Las Vegas  #cosmopolitan #lasvegas  ad-campaign #ivory #lloydklein #gown
  • Lloyd Klein ð #lloydklein #couture #hot #summer #fashion #coolcolors #supermodels #photo by #robertvoltaire @robertvoltaire
  • Kate Moss ð⨠#katemoss @kateamoss in a #pastel #yellow  Jersey & Chiffon #cocktail #dress by #lloydklein for #gres #paris #couture #collection
  • Lloyd Klein Guepard Trench Coat #lloydklein #guepard #trenchcoat photo by #robertvoltaire #losangeles #supermodel #couture #collection
  • Had a great evening earlier this month at the 2nd Annual LA Fashion Awards. Congratulations to Lloyd Klein for winning the Fashion Icon Award! #TBT #ThrowbackThursday #LA #LosAngeles #Fashion #FashionAwards #LAFashionAwards #Mohammad #MohammadMolaei #LloydKlein
  • #tbt #lloydklein #collection #nyfw #alligator #wild #couture
  • Lloyd Klein = Fashion Icon #rspr #ralinashawpr #pr #fashionicon #lloydklein #couture #fashion #paris #lafashionawards #endlessroadentertainment #la #cali
  • Supermodel & musician  Jamie Bochert @jamiebochert in Lloyd Klein couture  #jamiebochert #supermodel #lloydklein #nyfw #artdeco #collection
  • Juliette Lewis on the cover of Fashion Magazine in Lloyd Klein #juliettelewis #lloydklein #fashionmagazine #supermodel #nyfw #supermodel #lloydklein #runway
  • Goddess Gown by #lloydklein #couture #photo by #robertvoltaire @robertvoltaire #fashion #losangeles
  • Supermodel Doutzen Kroes wearing Lloyd Klein #lloydklein #littleblackdress #doutzenkroes #supermodel #nyfw
  • Supermodel Doutzen Kroes wearing Lloyd Klein on the runway #doutzenkroes #lloydklein #littleblackdress #nyfw  #supermodel
  • Art Deco on the #lloydklein #runway #nyfw #fashion #supermodel #b&w #chopard #diamonds @chopard
  • #the_little_black #party_dress #
#lloydklein #collection #nyfw #chopard #diamonds @chopard @chopardofficial
  • #alwxandraabercrombie @abercrombia  in the #lloydklein #mandarin #evening_dress.  Photo by #robertvoltaire @robertvoltaire
  • #lloydklein #photoshoot  #behind_the_scenes #fashion for life
  • Lloyd Klein #runway #easter #lloydklein #couture
  • The " Gold " #lloydklein #collection